Assignment 3

For this assignment, I decided to use the XML document to make a design.  Using Dream Weaver, I set up 24 rectangles with various widths and heights that are spaced  every 25 in the x direction. Other variables I included in the XML document were the stroke and the fill of the rectangle.  Here is what my XML document looked lilke.

After uploading those shapes into processing, I applied a gradient as the background color.  I also used a for loop within a for loop to add the grid of circles.  Here is how the final product turned out.

Leave a Reply

