Assignment 2

For this assignment I used an existing sketch to examine functions we talked about it class.First I tweaked int mag factor to 80, which made the magnified object very blurry, or faint and slower. I tweaked int mag factor to 4, which made the magnified object very sharp and faster moving .Then I went into show sketch folder, added my own image and renamed it red_smoke and deleted previous image and tweaked mag factor back to 60. To bounce lens around the screen I put  (xx+dx < 90)) { instead of I put  (xx+dx < 0)) which made the lens bounch up and down. I tweaked int mag factor to 4, which made the magnified object very sharp and faster moving. Then I went into show sketch folder, added my own image and renamed it red_smoke and deleted previous image and tweaked mag factor back to 60. I undid my last move and if((yy+dy+lensD > lensEffect.height) || (yy+dy < 60)) { | instead of | (yy+dy < 0)) { which made the lens float side to side only

Leave a Reply

