Fun little link

One of my friends pointed me to this link of a fun little interactive piece of dot art online. I found it interesting and mildly inspiration for how people can make art and programs that interact and change with how the user moves their mouse over it. The final shape is set, but the lead up and discovering of guessing what it is was fun enough that I wanted to share it. Here is the link to the site: LINK

Also as a note be careful as it doesn’t seem to like Internet Explorer, according to one of my other friends. As a challenge see how long it takes you to guess the image. I hope it can be as fun and inspirational for you as it was for me, and remember don’t spoil the image by posting what it is, let others find out and discover it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

