Complexification.net Gallery (and plug!)

In my last post I showed a specific example of the Substrate processing sketch designed by Jared Tarbell with complexification.net. In true open source nature, I wanted to plug his website and give him the correct exposure he deserves!

Looking more into his website, you can find more information about him here. A fun fact is that he is a co-founder of Etsy.com.

I highly recommend going to his gallery of processing examples and playing around, although you will find you wasted an hour or two before you know how it happened. Gallery link here. Some of my favorite examples I’ve created on the website…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hopefully all these images and examples give everyone some great ideas for where they can take processing – That is where this website and looking at the examples is helping me with the most right now.

Leave a Reply

