Assignment 2_

So in my attempt to do assignment two I realized creating your own code is a very hard thing to do, well at least to make the program do something really intriguing. Unfortunately I was not able to create something cool just yet, but I am beginning to understand the writing of script better.

Using SetDraw as a basis, I removed the continuous line and added two ellipses and a rectangle to form what I believe is a mock Mickey Mouse head, but I think I failed at capturing that shape. Also I added the functions loop(), noLoop() and mousePressed() which places my newly created object in about the center of the page and once clicked with the mouse, continuous movement begins.

Here is a short video showing the “processing”

I think it’s also important to note that I have been making my video’s using screen capture software camtasia studio and then uploading them to vimeo

One thought on “Assignment 2_

Leave a Reply

