CRICKET WORLD CUP 2011

This is for everyone who has cricket fever and to initiate everyone who does not yet!

Barack Obama – “I don’t know about cricket but still I watch cricket to see Sachin play..Not b’coz I love his play; its b’coz I want to know the reason why my country’s production goes down by 5 percent when he is batting!”

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/news-by-industry/et-cetera/cwc-final-2011-world-cup-final-viewership-broke-records-676-million-watched-it/articleshow/7857293.cms

Leave a Reply

