My Flash Website Experience

I remembered discussing during the beginning of the semester that we should go out and explore websites that utilize flash.  So, I thought I would share with everyone three sites that I know of personally that incorporate flash into them.  These three websites are for architecture firms in Chicago.  I worked on designing and building the second and third sites while working for both of the firms.  The first one is a previous firm the partners worked for, and I was shown this as an example of what we originally considered doing.  Here are the links:

www.okwarchitects.com
www.risingerassociates.com
www.studio222architects.com

Leave a Reply

