Music with the Arduino

Interestingly enough I always wanted to know how all those nice effects for guitars/voices/basses/drums etcc… were all formulated. I always thought it was a mystery and that the people that came up with that stuff had to be some sort of genius’ being that it was electrical engineering mixed with musical training and computer programming. I neglected thinking about because it generally made me feel behind even though I can play a lick like no other.

Well I guess I was wrong you do not have to be some type of genius you just have to take the right class.

Leave a Reply

